Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Gene Bop CD
    Gene Vincent

    Blue Gene Bop CD

    Radio performances and interviews dating from 1959 to 1965.
    Gene performs his classic songs for his British fans.
    Great sound quality, plus a 12-page booklet with liner notes and photos.


    • 1Say Mama
    • 2Interview
    • 3Summertime
    • 4Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 5Rocky Road Blues
    • 6Wildcat
    • 7My Heart
    • 8Rocky Road Blues
    • 9Interview
    • 10Mr Loneliness
    • 11Blue Jean Bop
    • 12Say Mama
    • 13Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 14Blue Jean Bop
    • 15She She Little Sheila
    • 16Someday
    • 17Long Tall Sally
    • 18Rip It Up
    • 19Frankie and Johnnie
    • 20Crazy Beat
    • 21Another Saturday Night
    • 22Dance To The Bop
    • 23I'm Gonna Catch Me A Rat
    • 24Long Tall Sally
    • 25Baby Blue
    • 26Pretty Girls Everywhere
    • 27If You Want My Lovin'
    • 28Mr Loneliness
    • 29Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 30Interview.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.