Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Collar Blues CD
    Billy Lee Riley
    Blue Collar Blues CD

    Fabulous 1992 album from Rockabilly legend Billy Lee Riley, recorded at Sam Phillips' Recording Studio in Memphis Tennessee.
    Featuring the finest rockin' musicians including Roland Janes (guitar) Ace Cannon (Sax) and J.M. Van Eaton (drums).
    Liner notes by Robert Gordon.


    • 1Little Green Men
    • 2Come and Get It
    • 3I'm Down Now
    • 4Perfect Woman
    • 5All Over Again
    • 6Living The Blues
    • 7Calhoun City
    • 8Rock It Billy
    • 9Stranded
    • 10The Blues Come Around
    • 11Back Door Sally
    • 12You Did A Number On Me
    • 13Blue Collar Blues.

    More from Billy Lee Riley

    • Many Sides Of Billy Lee Riley CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Many Sides Of Billy Lee Riley CD
    • Rock With Me Baby CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Rock With Me Baby CD
    • Mojo Albums CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Mojo Albums CD
    • Red Hot 10
      Billy Lee Riley
      Red Hot 10" LP (red vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.