Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Tunnel (expanded) CD

    Blue Cats
    The Tunnel (expanded edition) CD

    A superb album from The Bluecats - one of the major bands of the early 1980s British Rockabilly explosion.
    This expanded edition is remastered and includes the 4 tracks from the sought-after G-Men EP.


    • 1Man With A Misson
    • 2Galluping Man
    • 3Casting My Spell
    • 4The Tunnel
    • 5Heaven's Gate
    • 6Cry On The Wind
    • 7Car 76
    • 8Take and Give
    • 9Bad Man's Money
    • 10Wild Dogs Of Kentucky
    • 11River's Bend
    • 12All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 13Dark Train
    • 14Left Out
    • 15Gotta Go
    • 16One Woman

    More from Blue Cats

    • Billy Ruffians CD Single
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians CD Single
    • Billy Ruffians 7
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians 7" Single (vinyl)
    • The Tunnel CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel CD
    • Blue Cats CD
      Blue Cats
      Blue Cats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.