Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rediscovered Masters CD

    Blue Cats
    Rediscovered Masters CD

    Rediscovered Masters is a collection of rare and previously unissued tracks from The Bluecats - one of the leading bands of the early 1980s Rockabilly boom.


    • 1I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 2Jumps Giggles and Shouts
    • 3Mystery Train
    • 4I'll Never Let You Go
    • 5The Saints Rock 'n' Roll
    • 6Gotta Git A-Goin'
    • 7Baby's Number One
    • 8I've Got No Time For You
    • 9Gotta Go
    • 10Left Out
    • 11Eldorado
    • 12The Master's Call

    More from Blue Cats

    • Billy Ruffians CD Single
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians CD Single
    • Billy Ruffians 7
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians 7" Single (vinyl)
    • The Tunnel CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel CD
    • The Tunnel (expanded) CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel (expanded) CD
    • Best Dawn Yet CD
      Blue Cats
      Best Dawn Yet CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.