Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fight Back CD

    Blue Cats
    Fight Back CD

    One of the classic Rockabilly albums of the early 1980s from The Bluecats, one of the best bands of the era.
    Featuring the single Wild Night.


    • 1Fight Back
    • 2Hot and Cold
    • 3Tired and Sleepy
    • 4Love Me
    • 5Jump Cat Jump
    • 6Up A Lazy River
    • 7Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes?
    • 8Whop Slapped John?
    • 9Wild Night
    • 10Thunder and Lightning
    • 11Live Fast Die Young
    • 12Made For Rockin'
    • 13Slippin' In
    • 14Idle On Parade
    • 15Birth Of The Boogie
    • 16Everybody's Rockin'

    More from Blue Cats

    • Billy Ruffians CD Single
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians CD Single
    • Billy Ruffians 7
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians 7" Single (vinyl)
    • The Tunnel CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel CD
    • Blue Cats CD
      Blue Cats
      Blue Cats CD
    • The Tunnel (expanded) CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel (expanded) CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.