Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Dawn Yet CD

    Blue Cats
    Best Dawn Yet CD

    The first new album in 20 years by the legendary neo-rockabilly band The Bluecats.
    Includes the singles Billy Ruffians and The Norton Spirit.
    Fronted by Clint Bradley, one of the best voices of the Rockabilly Revival, The Blue Cats mark their return in style with this fantastic release.


    • 1Billy Ruffians
    • 2The Norton Spirit
    • 3Turn My Back On You
    • 4Blue Prairie
    • 5My Dark Dark Mind
    • 6Badon Hill
    • 7Long Road Home
    • 8Captain Blood
    • 9Burnette
    • 10Following Ahab
    • 11Secret Agent Man
    • 12Lonesome Desperado

    More from Blue Cats

    • Billy Ruffians CD Single
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians CD Single
    • Billy Ruffians 7
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians 7" Single (vinyl)
    • The Tunnel CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel CD
    • The Tunnel (expanded) CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel (expanded) CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.