Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bloodshot! Volume 2 CD

    BLOODSHOT! Volume 2 CD

    Track Listing:
    Blue Black Hair - The Jades
    Easy Rhythm - The Crown Teens
    Rhythm Review - The Glenrays
    Theme From A Fireplace - Curtis & The Galaxies
    Twist All Wrong - The Miller-Olsen Combo
    Change Your Mind - Jerry Roberts & The Toppers
    Surfin' Crow - The Jades
    My Dear - The Velquins
    Volcano - The Courvairs
    Shake Baby Shake - The Jades
    Hey Little Willie - The Glenrays
    Easy Rhythm - The Glenrays
    Rhythm Review - Carl Peterson & The Glenrays
    Falling Star - The Jades
    Fidel Castro Rock - The Miller-Olsen Combo
    Tambour - The Glenrays
    Little Marlene - The Jades
    Get Going - The Big M;s
    Have A Good Time - Howie Butler & The Reflections
    Haunted By Repetition - The Glenrays.

    Volume 2 of "Bloodshot! - The Gaity Records Story" features 20 more examples from this legendary records label with typically unbridled, hard-rocking results.  Includes previously unissued material.


    More from Various Artists

    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 1
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 1
    • Rock The Joint CD
      Various Artists
      Rock The Joint CD
    • Rockin' The House CD
      Various Artists
      Rockin' The House CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.