Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lonesome Road LP (vinyl)

    Bloodshot Bill
    Lonesome Road LP (vinyl)


    • 1Baby Don't Go
    • 2It's the Way You Are
    • 3Baby Don't Like It
    • 4Lonely
    • 5Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 6Come Back to Me
    • 7Sittin' With You
    • 8In Love Again
    • 9Moon Is Hiding
    • 10Oh! Baby
    • 11You Know Why
    • 12Two-timer
    • 13Tell My Mama
    • 14I Love Her Just the Same
    • 15Blue Days, Black Nights
    • 16It'll Be You

    More from Bloodshot Bill

    • This Is It LP (vinyl)
      Bloodshot Bill
      This Is It LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.