Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All Messed Up CD

    Bloodshot Bill
    All Messed Up CD

    Insane Rockabilly Psychosis from Bloodshot Bill - stripped down and Rockin' one-man craziness.
    This is wildest '50s style madness for fans of Hasil Adkins, Charlie Feathers, The Cramps and Link Wray.
    If you like your Rockabilly Music to be raw, All Messed Up and out-of-control, then Bloodshot Bill is for you.


    • 1Pill Bop
    • 2Naughty Girls
    • 3Lookin' For Ice Cream
    • 4By My Side
    • 5Little Angel
    • 6The Moon Won't Tell
    • 7Here I Am Drunk Again
    • 8Treat Me Right
    • 9I'm Done
    • 10Been Tellin' Lies
    • 11Settle Down
    • 12300 More Miles
    • 13Got Another Baby
    • 14Drink Up and Go Home
    • 15Big Eyes Crazy Curls
    • 16Kerry Lee
    • 17Diane
    • 18It's Too Late

    More from Bloodshot Bill

    • Honey Time 7
      Bloodshot Bill
      Honey Time 7" single (coloured vinyl)
    • This Is It LP (vinyl)
      Bloodshot Bill
      This Is It LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.