Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > End Of Rock & Roll CD

    Blind Rage and Violence
    The End Of Rock and Roll CD

    Led by "Blind" Rage, the illegitimate son of Link Wray, on lead guitar (rumoured to be Deke Dickerson), this masked 3-piece combo drives through a gritty collection of 16 songs.
    Using Supro and Danelectro guitars exclusively, the sound throughout is very "Link-esque", and while many of the songs are originals, you'll hear bits of familiar Link Wray faves here and there.
    Blind's Big Bonanza is a great rendition of the Bonanza TV show theme - and other faves include UFO On Farm Road 318, Headless Chicken, The Stutter and Bacon Lube.


    • 1The Stutter
    • 2UFO On Farm Road 318
    • 3Blind's Big Bonanza
    • 4Treat Her Wrong
    • 5Headless Chicken
    • 6Cat-O-Nine Crawl
    • 7We Got A Band Reputation
    • 8That Thing Hoodoo
    • 9Blind Fought The Po-Lice
    • 10Baby Baby Baby Baby Baby Blue
    • 11Bacon Lube
    • 12Who Love You Three Ways Baby?
    • 13The Shiv
    • 14Broke-Ass Blues
    • 15She So Fine I Wish She Was Mine
    • 16Your Last Date.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.