Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Trouble Bound CD
    The Blasters
    Trouble Bound CD

    The original line-up of The Blasters, the best and most influential Rockabilly and American Roots Rock band of the early 1980s, reformed and rockin' in 2002 - recorded live on stage in Los Angeles.
    Led by brothers Phil and Dave Alvin, The Blasters storm through an incredible set featuring all their best-known songs, along with some songs released by the Blasters for the first time ever.


    • 1Red Rose
    • 2Trouble Bound
    • 3Long White Cadillac
    • 4Cryin' For My Baby
    • 5I'm Shakin'
    • 6Blue Shadows
    • 7Help You Dream
    • 8Common Man
    • 9Hollywood Bed
    • 10Too Tired
    • 11I Wish You Would
    • 12Sadie's Back In Town
    • 13Dark Night
    • 14So Long Baby Goodbye
    • 15American Music
    • 16One Bad Stud
    • 17Marie Marie.

    More from Blasters

    • Live 1986 CD
      Live 1986 CD
    • Going Home 2-CD
      Going Home 2-CD
    • 4-11-44 CD
      4-11-44 CD
    • American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
      American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
    • Fun On Saturday Night CD
      Fun On Saturday Night CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.