Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 4-11-44 CD

    The Blasters
    4-11-44 CD

    The long-awaited and much anticipated studio album from American Roots Rock legends The Blasters - one of the most influential bands in Real American Music of recent times.
    On 4-11-44 The Blasters stay true to their winning formula and this album won't disappoint their fans.
    Lots of great new material, and among the rockers are teriffic versions of Sun Records' Rockabilly classics Rebound (Charlie Rich) and Love Is My Business (Cliff Gleaves).


    • 1Daddy Rollin' Stone
    • 24-11-44
    • 3Rebound
    • 4It's All Your Fault
    • 5Julie
    • 6Dry River
    • 7Your Kind Of Love
    • 8Love Is My Business
    • 9Slip Of The Tongue
    • 10The Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised
    • 11Boneyard
    • 12Window Up Above
    • 13Just To Be With You
    • 14Fire Of Love

    More from Blasters

    • Live 1986 CD
      Live 1986 CD
    • Going Home 2-CD
      Going Home 2-CD
    • American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
      American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
    • Fun On Saturday Night CD
      Fun On Saturday Night CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.