Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Blackjackits CD

    The Blackjackits CD

    Here is The Blackjackits self titled full length debut album - this long awaited released has been 5 years in the making.
    15 storming Psychobilly tracks - every one of them is a Blackjackits original - making up a dynamic and powerful album.
    Catchy dark melodies combine with powerful delivery and excellent production.


    • 1Transistor
    • 2Don't Tell Me
    • 3Betrayed
    • 4Carlene
    • 5Drown In My Youth
    • 6Crooked Mistake
    • 7Darling Blue
    • 8Signal Delay
    • 9Doors and Keys
    • 10Survival
    • 11Empty In Sage
    • 12True Love's Gone Away
    • 13Until Then
    • 14You Are My Weakness
    • 15Where Will I Go?

    More from Blackjackits


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.