Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Beyond The Wall Of Sleep CD

    Roy Dee and the Spitfires
    Desert Wind CD

    A great album of raw and wild Rockabilly from fantastic four-piece Roy Dee and the Spitfires!


    • 1I Keep On Movin'
    • 2Shake Like A Rattlesnake
    • 3I Got A Woman
    • 4I Did It
    • 5I Don't Belong To You
    • 6ABC Booze
    • 7I Got Demons
    • 8Rollin' Through The Night
    • 9Bop Like That
    • 10Like A Rocket To My Baby
    • 11You Say
    • 12Fool Me No More
    • 13I Just Want To Know

    More from Black Rose Phantoms

    • Among Dead Men CD
      Black Rose Phantoms
      Among Dead Men CD
    • Betrayers LP (vinyl)
      Black Rose Phantoms
      Betrayers LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.