Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock In Threes CD

    Black Raven
    Rock In Threes CD

    Great Rock 'n' Roll - one for the Teds and Rockers. Black Raven have a strong history on the Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll scene, and this album is long overdue - but well worth the wait.
    17 tracks with loads of originals and a couple of (later) Gene Vincent covers. Black Raven write great songs, and when they cover someone else's material, they do it well.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Red Light Spells Danger
    • 3Ships Without Harbour
    • 4Ain't That Too Much
    • 5Once Again
    • 6Tiddlywink
    • 7Don't Look Back
    • 8Out Of Limits
    • 9Bird Doggin'
    • 10Will I See You Tonight
    • 11Another Sunday Morning
    • 12Mound Of Clay II
    • 13Love's A River
    • 14Palisades Park
    • 15Spreizdubel
    • 16The Anthem
    • 17Outro

    More from Black Raven

    • No Way To Stop Me CD
      Black Raven
      No Way To Stop Me CD
    • Rockbox Revival LP (vinyl)
      Black Raven
      Rockbox Revival LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.