Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Way To Stop Me CD

    Black Raven
    No Way To Stop Me - I'm On Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Tough 'n' greasy Rebel Rockabilly.
    Black Raven are a rockin' 4-piece playing Teddyboy style Rock 'n' Roll in the tradition of Crazy Cavan & The Rhythm Rockers and the other British 'revival' bands of the late 1970s and early '80s.
    13 of the 15 tracks included here are their own original songs.
    A great CD for all for Rebel Rockers and fans of Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1No Way To Stop Me
    • 2Hey Who
    • 3Crossed Mind
    • 4Train
    • 5Don't Ask Me Now
    • 6Mound Of Clay
    • 7Why Don't You Dance?
    • 8Apache's Last Ride
    • 9Tonight You Better
    • 10Walking Through The Storm
    • 11Give Back
    • 12She Shaved Away My Sideburn Blues
    • 13Dreamlovers
    • 14Rockin' Robin
    • 15Singing Scampi

    More from Black Raven

    • Rockbox Revival LP (vinyl)
      Black Raven
      Rockbox Revival LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.