Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockbox Revival LP (vinyl)

    Black Raven
    Rockbox Revival Vinyl LP


    • 1Tell Her (I'll Fight)
    • 2Chrome Heart
    • 3Has She Got A Friend
    • 4You're Leaving Me
    • 5Tovarich
    • 6If I Married A Hooker
    • 7Flori's Superhit
    • 8Once More Forever
    • 9Over You
    • 10Train To Hell
    • 11I've Lost The Sunshine
    • 12Romanian's Lament
    • 13Karate
    • 14Girl In The Wood
    • 15Room 15
    • 16How Long Can She Last
    • 17I Feel Fine

    More from Black Raven


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.