Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Milk No Sugar CD

    Black Patti
    No Milk No Sugar CD

    One of the few acoustic blues duos on the scene, Black Patti draw their unique sound from the incredible diversity of Pre-war Blues.
    Their long overdue debut album No Milk No Sugar provides an excellent musical map of a long-forgotten America.
    The album was recorded on analog equipment and vintage instruments with ribbon microphones from the 1940s.


    • 1Morning Train
    • 2Jelly Roll Swing
    • 3You Got To Take Sick and Die One Day
    • 4The New Early In The Morning
    • 5Busy Bootin'
    • 6Future Blues
    • 7Black Patty Boogie
    • 8Please Baby
    • 9I'm So Worried About My Baby
    • 10The New Shake That Thing
    • 11Big Mama's Door
    • 12I'm Going Home

    More from Black Patti

    • Red Tape LP (vinyl)
      Black Patti
      Red Tape LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.