Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Yonder Comes A Sucker CD
    The Black Knights
    Yonder Comes A Sucker CD

    Excellent Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from rockin' guitar ace Tom Powder and the Black Knights.
    Stompin' greasy Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll with catchy melodies.  A great album from one of the best bands of the Teddyboy scene.


    • 1Highschool Sweethearts
    • 2Whipping Boy
    • 3Rock 'n' Roll Lover
    • 4Waddle and Twaddle
    • 5Time Will Tell The Tale
    • 6Break Up
    • 7Youder Comes A Sucker
    • 8X-Mas Record Hop
    • 9Zydeco Stomp
    • 10Nightmares
    • 11Rebel Heart
    • 12Baby Drink My Wine
    • 13Band Of Gold
    • 14Long Long Pony Tail
    • 15Let's Move It Again.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.