Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gold Teeth & Silver Charms CD

    The Black Knights
    Gold Teeth and Silver Charms CD

    Long-awaited new release from the legendary Black Knights - longstanding favourites of the Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    20 solid tracks from one of Sweden's best rockin' bands, led by guitar ace Tom Powder.


    • 1Gold Teeth and Silver Charms
    • 2Come On Let's Rock
    • 3My Heart
    • 4Leaving Time
    • 5Without You
    • 6Terrible Times
    • 7Invisible Love
    • 8Who-Wap-Wap
    • 9How Much Love
    • 10Bus Stop Queen
    • 11Repair My Heart
    • 12You Never Can Tell
    • 13Boot Black Boy
    • 14Rollin' Home
    • 15My Baby's Gone
    • 16Raise The Flag
    • 17Raw Rhythm Boogie
    • 18A Swedish Boy Don't Cry
    • 19Blue Blue Knight
    • 20Jack In The Box

    More from Black Knights

    • Old Rock Boogie 10
      Black Knights
      Old Rock Boogie 10" LP (picture disc vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.