Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Hot and Rockin' CD

    Black Cat Trio
    Red Hot and Rockin' CD

    Quickly becoming established in the UK Rock 'n' Roll clubs, The Blackcat Trio show us what they're made of on this debut CD release.
    It's the classic Rockabilly sound throughout, varied by covering '50s legends (Carl Perkins, Johnny Powers) or more modern bands (Stray Cats, Go Cat Go). Some songs mix in Blues Bop, some are from the more Country side of Rockabilly, and some are just straight ahead Rock 'n' Roll.
    A trio to look out for on the stage of your local Rockin' venue.


    • 1Shake Your Hips
    • 2Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
    • 3Long Black Hair
    • 4Ruby
    • 5Railroad Track
    • 6Gypsy Woman
    • 7All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 8Please Don't Leave Me
    • 9Sag Drag and Fall
    • 10End Of The Line
    • 11You Don't Love Me
    • 12Whenever You're Ready
    • 13Say Mama
    • 14Matchbox
    • 15Please Mama Please
    • 16Stray Cat Strut

    More from Black Cat Trio

    • Crossing Your Path & Raising Hell CD
      Black Cat Trio
      Crossing Your Path & Raising Hell CD
    • One More Time CD
      Black Cat Trio
      One More Time CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.