Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bird Doggin' Daddies CD

    Bird Doggin' Daddies CD

    The Bird Doggin' Daddies are hopped-up and rockin, led by a powerful voice and a solid guitar style, with strong double bass and a dynamic drum beat.
    This CD delivers an energetic and authentic blend of 1950s style Rockabilly from a great rockin' 4-piece that has already played many successful shows around Europe.


    • 1Hep Cat
    • 2Hoochie Coochie Bop
    • 3Hot Rod Baby
    • 4How About Me
    • 5Uranium Rock
    • 6Slipping Out and Sneaking In
    • 7Shake 'Em Up Rock
    • 8Sixteen Chicks
    • 9I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
    • 10One Hand Loose
    • 11Do Me No Wrong
    • 12Bip Bop Boom
    • 13Bertha Lou
    • 14Number Nine Train
    • 15Love Me
    • 16Hoochie Coochie Bop

    More from Bird Doggin' Daddies

    • Hot Rod Baby 7
      Bird Doggin' Daddies
      Hot Rod Baby 7" single (vinyl)
    • We Got The Bug CD
      Bird Doggin' Daddies
      We Got The Bug CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.