Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Outtakes 2-CD

    Brian Setzer Orchestra
    The Dirty Boogie CD

    King of Rockabilly Guitar, Brian Setzer combines his amazing talent with his rockin' swingin' Big Band.
    The result is a superb album The Dirty Boogie which features the hit single Jump Jive an' Wail.
    After bringing Rockabilly back again with the Stray Cats, Brian Setzer successfully revives Big Band Swing, with a revved-up rockin' beat.


    • 1This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
    • 2The Dirty Boogie
    • 3This Old House
    • 4Let's Live It Up
    • 5Sleepwalk
    • 6Jump Jive and Wail
    • 7You're The Boss
    • 8Rock This Town
    • 9Since I Don't Have You
    • 10Switchblade 327
    • 11Nosey Joe
    • 12Hollywood Nocturne
    • 13As Long As I'm Singing

    More from Billy Lee Riley

    • Red Hot CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Red Hot CD
    • Many Sides Of Billy Lee Riley CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Many Sides Of Billy Lee Riley CD
    • Rock With Me Baby CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Rock With Me Baby CD
    • Mojo Albums CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Mojo Albums CD
    • Red Hot 10
      Billy Lee Riley
      Red Hot 10" LP (red vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.