Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wanted - True Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Billy Hancock
    Wanted - True Rock 'n' Roll CD

    American Rockabilly artist Billy Hancock's 1983 Ripsaw Records mini-album Wanted - True Rock 'n' Roll together with bonus tracks from around the same period - including previously unissued material.


    • 1Caroline
    • 2All The Cats Join In
    • 3I Need You Now
    • 4Marie Marie
    • 5When I See You
    • 6The Trouble With Girls
    • 7I'm Free
    • 8Take Your Time
    • 9Sarah Lee
    • 10Broken Heart
    • 11Alley Cat
    • 12Great Shakin' Fever
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Dream

    More from Billy Hancock

    • Shakin' That Rockabilly Fever CD
      Billy Hancock
      Shakin' That Rockabilly Fever CD
    • Passions CD
      Billy Hancock
      Passions CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.