Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > We Want Billy! + Billy CD

    Billy Fury
    We Want Billy! + Billy CD

    Two original Billy Fury albums together on one CD.
    We Want Billy was Billy Fury's sensational live album originally released in 1963, featuring a mix of his hits and some great uptempo rockers.
    Billy was his 1963 studio album, featuring his classic hit single Like I've Never Been Gone.
    30 great tracks in total.


    • 1Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 2Baby Come On
    • 3That's Alright Mama
    • 4Wedding Bells
    • 5Sticks and Stones
    • 6Unchain My Heart
    • 7I'm Movin' On
    • 8Just Because
    • 9Halfway to Paradise
    • 10I'd Never Find Another You
    • 11Once upon a Dream
    • 12Last Night Was Made for Love
    • 13Like I've Never Been Gone
    • 14When Will You Say I Love You?
    • 15We Were Meant For Each Other
    • 16How Many Nights How Many Days
    • 17Willow Weep For Me
    • 18Bumble Bee
    • 19She Cried
    • 20Let Me Know
    • 21The Chapel On The Hill
    • 22Like I've Never Been Gone
    • 23A Million Miles From Nowhere
    • 24I'll Show You
    • 25Our Day Will Come
    • 26All My Hopes
    • 27One Step From Heaven
    • 28One Kiss
    • 29Hard Times
    • 30Broken Hearted.

    More from Billy Fury

    • 1961 Magazine Cover Poster
      Billy Fury
      1961 Magazine Cover Poster
    • Play It Cool Movie Poster
      Billy Fury
      Play It Cool Movie Poster
    • Billy Fury Collection 2CD
      Billy Fury
      Billy Fury Collection 2CD
    • Turn My Back On You CD
      Billy Fury
      Turn My Back On You CD
    • Paradise CD
      Billy Fury
      Paradise CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.