Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boom Boom Baby CD

    Billy "Crash" Craddock
    Boom Boom Baby CD

    Fabulous Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from Billy 'Crash' Craddock recorded in the late 1950s for Columbia Records.
    Boom Boom Baby features 21 great tracks, accompanied by a 12-page booklet with detailed liner-notes.


    • 1Sweetie Pie
    • 2Lulu Lee
    • 3Ah Poor Little Baby
    • 4I Miss You So Much
    • 5Am I To Be The One
    • 6Well Don't You Know
    • 7Boom Boom Baby
    • 8What Makes You Treat Me Like You Do
    • 9I Want That
    • 10Little Ole You
    • 11One Last Kiss
    • 12Report Card Of Love
    • 13Heavenly Love
    • 14Good Time Billy
    • 15Letter Of Love
    • 16Don't Destroy Me
    • 17Blabber Mouth
    • 18School Day Dreams
    • 19Since She Turned Seventeen
    • 20All I Want Is You
    • 21Is It True Or False?

    More from Billy "Crash" Craddock

    • Boom Boom Billy CD
      Billy "Crash" Craddock
      Boom Boom Billy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.