Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Party CD

    Billy Bros Jumpin' Orchestra
    The Wild Party CD

    A Jumpin' Jivin' combination of Swing and Jump Blues from a polished 8-piece with a powerful sound and a dynamic delivery.
    Billy Bros have a big swinging bass section (2 saxophones, trombone and trumpet) and are period-perfect visually, stylishly clad in their zoot suits.

    The Wild Party features 14 fabulously swingin' tracks.


    • 1Barflies At The Beach
    • 2Rock The Joint
    • 3So Cutie
    • 4All Night Long
    • 5Grab Your Baby
    • 6Bongo Bongo Bongo
    • 7Jump Baby
    • 8Don't Leave Me
    • 9Fifteen Years
    • 10Ten O'Clock Jump
    • 11Rockin' Is Our Bizness
    • 12Jump For Joy
    • 13Carina
    • 14Swing It.

    More from Billy Bros Jumpin' Orchestra

    • Swing Italiano CD
      Billy Bros Jumpin' Orchestra
      Swing Italiano CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.