Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Legacy CD

    Billy Adams
    Legacy CD

    The return of rockabilly original Billy Adams!
    Adams cut some prime Rockabilly in the 1950s, and has recorded this brilliant album Legacy at Sun Studios with a pure and punchy Rockabilly sound.
    17 great tracks that rock throughout!


    • 1I'm Gonna Keep A Knockin'
    • 2Honey Bee
    • 3That's My Baby
    • 4Sweet Sugar Blues
    • 5Uh Huh Honey
    • 6Hey Jesus
    • 7I'm Gonna Leave This Lonesome Town
    • 8Goodbye Lorraine
    • 9Rock Pretty Mama
    • 10If You Run With The Wolves
    • 11Hold On
    • 12I Feel Old Memphis Calling Me
    • 13You Gotta Have A Ducktail
    • 14I'm Walking
    • 15Tougher Than Nails
    • 16Rockabilly Special
    • 17You Heard Me Knockin'

    More from Billy Adams

    • Rock Me Baby - The Sun Years CD
      Billy Adams
      Rock Me Baby - The Sun Years CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.