Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Take One CD

    Billie and The Kids
    Take One CD

    Magnificent 1950s style rockin' swingin' Rhythm and Blues with fabulous female vocal from Billie, with wonderful backing from her band The Kids featuring three saxophones along with guitar, double bass and piano.
    A superb release from a rockin' lady with a great voice and a fantastic band!


    • 1Them There Eyes
    • 2I'll Upset You Baby
    • 3Please Send Me Someone To Love
    • 4Good Rockin' Daddy
    • 5Goody Goody
    • 6Halelujah I Love Him So
    • 7You
    • 8Mess Around
    • 9I Need You So
    • 10I'm Mad At You
    • 11Drown In My Own Tears
    • 12W.O.M.A.N.
    • 13So Good To My Baby
    • 14No More Trouble Out Of Me
    • 15Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean

    More from Billie & The Kids

    • Soulful Woman CD
      Billie & The Kids
      Soulful Woman CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.