Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jukebox Daddy CD

    Billie and The Kids
    Jukebox Daddy CD

    Jukebox Daddy is the superb second album from Billie and The Kids, one of today's best Jump Rhythm & Blues combos.
    17 great tracks including ten brand new original songs and 10 rockin' and swingin' covers.


    • 1Scorched
    • 2Your First Kiss
    • 3Bumble Bee
    • 4Jukebox Daddy
    • 5Blueprint Of My Heart
    • 6Maybe
    • 7It's Wrong
    • 8How Can You Leave A Man Like This
    • 9I've Got A Feelin'
    • 10Lonely Days
    • 11Come On and Fool Around With Me
    • 12You're Gonna Be Sorry
    • 13I Need You Tonight
    • 14Your Love
    • 15Tough Lover
    • 16I'm Wise
    • 17I Thought I Told You Not To Tell 'em


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.