Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Slimline Daddy CD

    Bill McElroy and the Prairie Boys
    Slimline Daddy CD

    Retro Hillbilly and Western Swing from Bill McElroy and the Prairie Boys, featuring members of The Okeh Wranglers.


    • 1Oklahoma Blues
    • 2Crazy Arms
    • 3Rocking Til The Day I Die
    • 4The Cold Light Of Day
    • 5This Time I Play To Win
    • 6She Sure Can Rock Me
    • 7Flying High
    • 8Heading Back Up To The Hills
    • 9Slimline Daddy
    • 10You Loved Me and Left Me For Dead
    • 11Batchelor Boogie
    • 12When You Conscience Calls Time
    • 13Fools Gold
    • 14Gabriella

    More from Bill McElroy & the Prairie Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.