Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > We're Gonna Party CD

    The Comets
    We're Gonna Party! CD

    Bill Haley's Original Comets rockin' it up live on stage, performing Haley's Rock 'n' Roll classics such as Crazy Man Crazy, Rock The Joint, Birth Of The Boogie and many others.


    • 1Birth Of The Boogie
    • 2Crazy Man Crazy
    • 3Razzle Dazzle
    • 4See You Later Alligator
    • 5Let's All Rock Together
    • 6Eat Your Heart Out Annie
    • 7Well Now Dig This
    • 8Mambo Rock
    • 9Buona Sera
    • 10You're Never Too Old To Rock
    • 11We're Gonna Party
    • 12Rock A Beatin Boogie
    • 13Hand Clappin'
    • 14Rock Around The Clock
    • 15The Saints Rock and Roll
    • 16Rock The Joint

    More from Comets

    • The House Is Rockin' CD
      The House Is Rockin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.