Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Satellite Rock CD

    Bill Fadden and The Silvertone Fliers
    Satellite Rock CD

    Bill Fadden and The Silvertone Flyers superb second studio album Satellite Rock is the follow-up release to Bop Party which established them as one of the best authentic style Rockabilly bands around.
    Satellite Rock takes up where Bop Party left off, and features seventeen sizzling shakers including great original songs and vintage covers.


    • 1This Boy's Moving On
    • 2You're Gonna Have To Bawl
    • 3What'll You Do
    • 4Rocket Powered Daddy
    • 5Tracking My Baby Down
    • 6Foolish Thoughts
    • 7Shake Rock-a-Bop
    • 8I Hope You Cry
    • 9Too Bad Baby
    • 10My Search
    • 11Hot Rod V8 Rumble
    • 12Stubborn Boy
    • 13I've Got Another Love
    • 14Crazy Lovin'
    • 15I Fell In Love
    • 16Satellite Rock
    • 17House Rent Blues

    More from Bill Fadden

    • Lordy Hoody 7
      Bill Fadden
      Lordy Hoody 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Looking For Some Happiness CD
      Bill Fadden
      Looking For Some Happiness CD
    • Screaming End CD
      Bill Fadden
      Screaming End CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.