Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Screaming End CD

    Bill Fadden & The Rhythm Busters
    The Screaming End CD

    Fantastic authentic Rockabilly sounds from Bill Fadden's Rhythm Busters, one of Britain's finest exponents of pure '50s Bop.
    Most songs are Fadden originals, interspersed with a few hand-picked cover songs.
    Period-perfect production from Big Boy Bloater.


    • 1The Screamin' End
    • 2Fool Fool Fool
    • 3Wanderlust
    • 4300 Days Of Rain
    • 5That's My Plan
    • 6Lonely Side Of Town
    • 7Nobody's Baby But Mine
    • 8If Music Be the Food Of Love
    • 9Hey Hey Little Baby
    • 10You're Coming Back To Me
    • 11It Don't Pay
    • 12You're Humbuggin' Me
    • 13Be Mine

    More from Bill Fadden

    • Lordy Hoody 7
      Bill Fadden
      Lordy Hoody 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Satellite Rock CD
      Bill Fadden
      Satellite Rock CD
    • Looking For Some Happiness CD
      Bill Fadden
      Looking For Some Happiness CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.