Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Loopy CD

    Big Boy Bloater
    Loopy CD

    Modern day rockin' R&B hero Big Boy Bloater brings you his unique one man show.
    Loopy features just Big Boy Bloater, his guitar, a looper pedal and his infamous growl of a voice.
    Jools Holland calls him 'one of the great Blues men of our time', Imelda May calls on him regularly to open her shows and Mark Lamarr think he's a 'phenomenal guitarist'.
    This disc will show you why.


    • 1Bear Cat
    • 2Every Path Has Its Puddle
    • 3Pall Bearer's Song
    • 4Bring Her Back To Me
    • 5Double Whammy
    • 6Alligator Wine
    • 7Where'd It All Go Wrong For You?
    • 8Only Fools Know Everything
    • 9More Than A Million
    • 10You Don't Know Diddley

    More from Big Boy Bloater

    • Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
    • The World Explained CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      The World Explained CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.