Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jumpin' Rhythm and Blues CD

    Big Boy Bloater and His Southside Stompers
    Jumpin' Rhythm and Blues CD

    The first album from Big Boy Bloater and his South Side Stompers - a British combo whose intoxicating concoction of Jumpin' Rhythm & Blues and Swingin' Big Beat Rock 'n' Roll has made them very popular.
    Lots of original songs, together with covers from the late 1940s and early/mid '50s, featuring with rolling piano and blasting saxophone, with great vocals from Big Boy Bloater, and a couple of songs sung by Lil Lisa Jane.


    • 1Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 2You're Cheap
    • 3Hook Line and Sinker
    • 4Refrigerator Baby
    • 5The Chicken and The Hawk
    • 6Roberta
    • 7Take It Back Baby
    • 8It Ain't The Meat It's The Motion
    • 9Down The Road
    • 10Sapphire
    • 11Get Out Of Here
    • 12My Man
    • 13Yum Yum
    • 14This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
    • 15Let Me In Honey

    More from Big Boy Bloater

    • Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
    • The World Explained CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      The World Explained CD
    • Loopy CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Loopy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.