Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Big Bad John CD

    Jimmy Dean
    Big Bad John CD

    A collection of Jimmy Dean's original Columbia Records recordings featuring the classic title track and 25 more.  Includes previously unissued material plus a 24-page info-packed booklet with detailed liner notes, session information and photos.


    • 1Big Bad John
    • 2I Won't Go Huntin' With Jake
    • 3Smoke Smoke Smoke That Cigarette
    • 4Dear Ivan
    • 5To A Sleeping Beauty
    • 6The Cajun Queen
    • 7PT 109
    • 8Walk On Boy
    • 9Little Bitty Big John
    • 10Steel Men
    • 11Little Black Book
    • 12Please Pass The Biscuits
    • 13Gonna Raise A Ruckus Tonight
    • 14A Day That Changed The World
    • 15Gotta Travel On
    • 16Sixteen Tons
    • 17Oklahoma Bill
    • 18Night Train To Memphis
    • 19Make The Waterwheel Roll
    • 20Lonesome Road
    • 21Grasshopper MacClain
    • 22Old Pappy's New Banjo
    • 23You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
    • 24Cajun Joe
    • 25Nobody
    • 26Kentucky Means Paradise.

    More from Jimmy Dean


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.