Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Quit Horsing Around CD

    Eddie Cochran
    Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD

    This collection focuses on the earlier recordings which Eddie Cochran made before he went on to become an international star.
    Many of the songs, despite not being released during Eddie's lifetime, have gone on to become Rockabilly classics.


    • 1Pink Peg Slacks
    • 2Latch On
    • 3My Love To Remember
    • 4Heart Of A Fool
    • 5Yesterday's Heartbreak
    • 6Latch On
    • 7Tired and Sleepy
    • 8Fool's Paradise
    • 9Slow Down
    • 10Open The Door
    • 11Skinny Jim
    • 12Half Loved
    • 13Drowning All My Sorrows
    • 14Let's Coast A While
    • 15Dark Lonely Street
    • 16Guybo
    • 17Take My Hand
    • 18Jelly Bean
    • 19Don't Bye Bye Baby Me
    • 20Chicken Shot Blues

    More from Big Art Peters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.