Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Down On The Farm Volume 2 CD
    Big Al Downing
    Rockin' Down On The Farm Volume 2 CD

    31 rockin' rarities from Big Al Downing.  
    Piano pounding Rock 'n' Roll inspired by Little Richard and Fats Domino.


    • 1Lucille
    • 2Poor Me
    • 3Great Balls Of Fire
    • 4Just Because
    • 5Let The Four Winds Blow
    • 6Miss Lucy
    • 7Right Around The Corner
    • 8I'm A Fool
    • 9Don't Ever Leave Me
    • 10Love My Baby
    • 11I'm A Fool
    • 12Things Were Done Again
    • 13Rock & Roll Boogie
    • 14Love You So
    • 15Let's Have A Ball
    • 16Rebel Without A Cause
    • 17Keep-A-Knockin'
    • 18I Got A Woman
    • 19You Win Again
    • 20~ Woman's Love
    • 21I Was The One
    • 22Break Up
    • 23One Night
    • 24Stagger Lee
    • 25Little Coquette
    • 26Bonie Maronie
    • 27Piano Nellie
    • 28Miss Lucy
    • 29I Got A Feeling
    • 30Summertime Blues.

    More from Big Al Downing

    • Down On The Farm 7
      Big Al Downing
      Down On The Farm 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Back To My Roots
      Big Al Downing
      Back To My Roots


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.