Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of The Sharks CD
    Best Of The Sharks CD

    25 tracks spanning the career of The Sharks, one of Psychobilly's most influential bands, including previously unreleased material.
    The Sharks have been led for 20 years by Alan Wilson and featured top musicians such as Steve Whitehouse (also of Frenzy and one-time member of Restless) and Gary Day (also Morrissey's bass player and ex-member of The Nitros, The Gazmen and the Frantic Flintstones).


    • 1Charlie
    • 2Death Row
    • 3Ghost Train
    • 4Take A Razor To Your Head
    • 5Recreational Killer
    • 6Screw
    • 7Scratchin' My Way Out
    • 8Bye Bye Girl
    • 9Schizoid Man
    • 10Morphine Daze
    • 11Publican Gullican
    • 12My Neighour's Garden
    • 13Hooker
    • 14Bitch Attack
    • 15Mudman
    • 16Hanger 84
    • 17Time Bomb
    • 18Blue Water
    • 19Colour My Flesh
    • 20Sgt Rock
    • 21Sir Psycho
    • 22Cold Heart
    • 23Side Show Freak
    • 24Egyptian Reggae
    • 25Marine Boy

    More from Sharks

    • First and Last CD
      First and Last CD
    • Ruff Stuff CD
      Ruff Stuff CD
    • Short Shark Shock CD
      Short Shark Shock CD
    • Phantom Rockers CD
      Phantom Rockers CD
    • Infamy CD
      Infamy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.