Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs CD

    Best Of Sam The Sham and The Pharaohs CD

    17 track collection of original recordings from Sam The Sham & The Pharoahs, a unique 1960s Rock 'n' Roll 'n' Beat band.
    Includes the classics Little Red Riding Hood and Wooly Bully.


    • 1Wolly Bully
    • 2Ju Ju Hand
    • 3Ring Dang Doo
    • 4Red Hot
    • 5L'il Red Riding Hood
    • 6The Hair On My Chinny Chin Chin
    • 7How Do You Catch A Girl
    • 8Oh That's Good, No That's Bad
    • 9Struttin'
    • 10I'm Not A Lover Anymore
    • 11Leave My Kitten Alone
    • 12Wanted Dead Or Alive
    • 13You Can't Turn Me Off
    • 14Cock Fight
    • 15Let It Eat
    • 16Big City Lights
    • 17Groovin'.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.