Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Lee Rocker - Burnin' Love CD
    Lee Rocker
    Burnin' Love CD

    22 track Best Of Lee Rocker collection featuring the highlights from each of his early solo albums, plus a host of previously unissued recordings and three video tracks.
    Since establishing himself as a solo artists, the Stray Cats bassman's output has been consistently strong, and this album is the ultimate Lee Rocker collection.


    • 1Burnin' Love
    • 2Little Piece Of Your Love
    • 3Miracle In Memphis
    • 4Jimmy Jimmy
    • 5Whiskey River
    • 6Shame Shame Shame
    • 7Shakey Town
    • 8Darlin' Darlene
    • 9Screaming Hunger
    • 10Take It Slow
    • 11Memphis Freeze
    • 12Goin' Down Hard
    • 13Movin' On
    • 14Viva Las Vegas
    • 15Those Days Are Done
    • 16Hard Headed Woman
    • 17Rumblin' Bass
    • 18That's Allright
    • 19Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 20Eastbound and Down
    • 21Bulletproof
    • 22Please Don't Touch
    • 23Evil
    • 24Rag Mama Rag
    • 25Blue Suede Night (Video)
    • 26Bulletproof (Video)
    • 27Evil (Video)

    More from Lee Rocker

    • Atomic Boogie Hour CD
      Lee Rocker
      Atomic Boogie Hour CD
    • Black Cat Bone CD
      Lee Rocker
      Black Cat Bone CD
    • Night Train To Memphis CD
      Lee Rocker
      Night Train To Memphis CD
    • The Low Road CD + DVD
      Lee Rocker
      The Low Road CD + DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.