Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Joe Redeye & The Shyboys CD

    Best Of Joe Redeye & The Shyboys CD

    15 hot cuts of Raw Rockabilly Bop from Joe Redeye and The Shyboys, recorded on vintage equipment at Tail Studios for a 1950s sound.
    Although recorded with an 'authentic' sound, Joe Redeye are not one of those bands playing in the vintage style, and you can hear shades of Revival and Neo Rockabilly combining with the '50s sound.
    Almost all of the tracks are Joe Redeye & The Shyboys originals.


    • 1Wildcat Bop
    • 2Her Name Is Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Top Of The Line
    • 4My Black Cadillac
    • 5Bowling
    • 6Louisiana Hayride
    • 7Miss Bottle Of Booze
    • 8Down At The Barn
    • 9Ready To Rumble
    • 10Remember The Glory Days
    • 11Red Hot Mama
    • 12Whiskey Girl
    • 13Lumberjack Man
    • 14She Left Me
    • 15Goodbye So Long Farewell

    More from Joe Redeye

    • Customized CD
      Joe Redeye
      Customized CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.