Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Buzz Campbell & Hot Rod Lincoln CD

    Best Of Buzz Campbell and Hot Rod Lincoln CD

    A fantastic collection of the best tracks from American Rockabilly trio Hot Rod Lincoln, led by rockin' guitar ace Buzz Campbell. Featuring the hottest cuts from their out-of-print early albums, through to favourites from their more recent releases.
    Hot Rod Lincoln play lively uptempo Rockabilly with Campbell's accomplished guitar twanging backed by the solid rhythm section of Tim Butler (Upright Bass) and Ty Cox (Drums). Almost all tracks here are Buzz Campbell originals, the exception being a song penned for them by Stray Cat Brian Setzer.
    The Stray Cats connection continues with Campbell being snapped up by the Cats' Lee Rocker to play guitar in his touring and recording band.


    • 1Red Lipstick
    • 2Cradle Robber
    • 3Buzz's Bop
    • 4Kiss Me Twice
    • 5Blue Cafe
    • 6Cattin' Around
    • 7One More Part
    • 8Five Bucks And A Pack Of Cigarettes
    • 9Drink You Off My Mind
    • 10Pretty Picture
    • 11Drive
    • 12Stay One More Night
    • 13Turn The Jukebox Up
    • 14Runaway Girl
    • 15Blue
    • 16Too Drunk To Drive
    • 17You're Gonna Lose
    • 18Words By Heart
    • 19Invasion From Mars

    More from Buzz Campbell & Hot Rod Lincoln

    • Runaway Girl CD
      Buzz Campbell & Hot Rod Lincoln
      Runaway Girl CD
    • Shivers & Shakes CD
      Buzz Campbell & Hot Rod Lincoln
      Shivers & Shakes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.