Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Money CD

    Bern Elliott and the Fenmen
    Money CD

    The complete UK Decca recordings by Bern Elliott and The Fenmen, who scored two hit singles with Money (#14) and New Orleans (#24).


    • 1New Orleans
    • 2Everybody Needs A Little Love
    • 3Shake Sherry Shake
    • 4I Can Tell
    • 5Shop Around
    • 6Voodoo Woman
    • 7Be My Girl
    • 8Every Little Day Now
    • 9Rag Doll
    • 10Money
    • 11Lipstick Traces
    • 12I've Got Everything You Need Babe
    • 13Good Times
    • 14Chills
    • 15Mashed Potatoes
    • 16Please Mr. Postman
    • 17Forget Her
    • 18Nobody But Me
    • 19What Do You Want With My Baby
    • 20Guess Who
    • 21Make It Easy On Yourself
    • 22Little Egypt
    • 23Talking About You


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.