Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crash The Rockabilly Party CD

    Benny Joy
    Crash The Rockabilly Party CD

    Fantastic wild 'n' raw original 1950s Rockabilly music with 28 rockin' tracks from Benny Joy, including previously unissued material along with all the classics.
    Accompanying booklet includes detailed liner notes.


    • 1Crash The Party
    • 2Little Red Book
    • 3Miss Bobby Sox
    • 4Spin The Bottle
    • 5Hey High School Baby
    • 6Steady With Betty
    • 7Ittie Bittie Everything
    • 8Rollin' To The Jukebox Rock
    • 9Kiss Me
    • 10I'm Gonna Move
    • 11Button Nose
    • 12Bundle Of Love
    • 13In Study Hall
    • 14Rebel Rock
    • 15Gossip Gossip Gossip
    • 16I'll Never Have The One I Love
    • 17Cutie Pie
    • 18A Dream A Hope & A Love
    • 19Come Back
    • 20Stompin'
    • 21She Cried For Me
    • 22Dearest Darling
    • 23Don't Boo Hoo Mary Lou
    • 24Hold My Hand
    • 25Wild Wild Lover
    • 26Money Money
    • 27Hey High School Baby
    • 28Crash The Party

    More from Benny Joy

    • Bundle of Love 7
      Benny Joy
      Bundle of Love 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.