Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Watch Yourself LP (vinyl)

    Benny and the Fly By Niters
    Watch Yourself LP (vinyl)

    Australian rockin' rhythm & blues band Benny & The Flybyniters were formed by Benny Peters from Melbourne in 1999.
    To date, singer-guitarist Peters had led the band through three great albums and a huge list of gig - regularly performing around the Melbourne area, with occasional crossings to America and Europe to perform at the Rhythm & Blues festivals.
    Their latest album Watch Yourself is almost entirely made up of original Benny Peters compositions.
    The jump blues sound of Benny & The Flybyniters is highly contagious, and they really rock things up on songs like Crazy Crazy Baby, Drink It Up and Texas Bound.


    • 1Next Time I'll Listen
    • 2Crazy Crazy Baby
    • 3Take Off Mama
    • 4Bennny's Bop
    • 5Can't Get Along
    • 6The Blues Is A Feeling
    • 7Texas Bound
    • 8Watch Yourself
    • 9Pork Chops
    • 10Drink It Up
    • 11Mina's Blues

    More from Benny & The Fly-By-Niters

    • Watch Yourself CD
      Benny & The Fly-By-Niters
      Watch Yourself CD
    • Many Sides Of Benny & the Flybyniters CD
      Benny & The Fly-By-Niters
      Many Sides Of Benny & the Flybyniters CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.