Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Got Me Shook CD

    Ben Hewitt
    You Got Me Shook CD

    Superb vintage Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly which Ben Hewitt cut for Mercury Records in the late 1950s.
    21 great tracks including previously unissued material, together with a 20 page booklet featuring photos and detailed liner notes.


    • 1For Quite A While
    • 2I Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'
    • 3Patricia Jane
    • 4You Break Me Up
    • 5I Wanna Do Everything For You
    • 6My Search
    • 7The Queen In The Kingdom Of My Heart
    • 8Bundle Of Love
    • 9Whirlwind Blues
    • 10You Got Me Shook
    • 11I Want A New Girl
    • 12My Search
    • 13Slave Girl
    • 14President's Walk
    • 15Way Down On Your Knees
    • 16I'll Get Over You
    • 17Can I Be The One?
    • 18Yesterday's Dream
    • 19I Need Your Kind Of Love
    • 20Together
    • 21Just To Spend One Day With You

    More from Ben Hewitt

    • My Search 7
      Ben Hewitt
      My Search 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Spirit Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Ben Hewitt
      Spirit Of Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.