Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rrriot! CD
    Beetle Crushers
    Rrriot! CD

    The Beetlecrushers are a five-piece Rebel Rock 'n' Roll band that keep the Teddyboy style of the late '70s Rock 'n' Roll Revival alive.  They play mostly their own songs, with only two tracks on this great second album being covers.  Rebel rockin' sounds with a greasy Rockabilly Beat.


    • 1Rrriot!
    • 2Hoodoo Stomp
    • 3Rosebud
    • 4Gunslinger
    • 5Come Back Baby
    • 6Chicken Race
    • 7Hot Rock Fever
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll Superstar
    • 9Rock Bop & Roll
    • 10Good Good Lovin'
    • 11Steppin' Out With You
    • 12Shoot You Down
    • 13Mary My Dear
    • 14Baby Come On.

    More from Beetle Crushers

    • Introducing The Beetle Crushers CD
      Beetle Crushers
      Introducing The Beetle Crushers CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.