Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Beat That Drum CD
    Sandy Nelson
    Beat That Drum + Be True To Your School CD

    Two original Sandy Nelson albums, originally released by Imperial Records in 1963 and 1964, together on one CD.


    • 1You Name It
    • 2Shuckin'
    • 3Turf-Rider
    • 4Here We Go
    • 5Puttin' It On
    • 6Diddley Walk
    • 7Lonesome Drums
    • 8A Rockin' Party
    • 9A Drummin' Good Time
    • 10Viva Nelson
    • 11Alexes
    • 12The Wiggle Walk
    • 13Be True To Your School
    • 14School Days
    • 15High School U.S.A.
    • 16Hey Little Girl
    • 17Waiting In School
    • 18Teen March
    • 19Cheer Leader
    • 20School's Out
    • 21Rock Around The Clock
    • 22Charlie Brown
    • 23Moments To Remember
    • 24Graduation Day.

    More from Sandy Nelson

    • Drummin' Up A Storm CD
      Sandy Nelson
      Drummin' Up A Storm CD
    • Plays Teen Beat CD
      Sandy Nelson
      Plays Teen Beat CD
    • Drums Are My Beat CD
      Sandy Nelson
      Drums Are My Beat CD
    • Beat Of Sandy Nelson 2CD
      Sandy Nelson
      Beat Of Sandy Nelson 2CD
    • Teen Beat / Bongo Rock 7
      Sandy Nelson
      Teen Beat / Bongo Rock 7" Vinyl Single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.